Westgate Tyres Westgate Old Works, Westgate, Morecambe, LA3 3DD 01524 840044
Google reviews for Westgate Tyres
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Booked in today (29th April 2020) at 12 for new front tyres and wheel balance. Placed the order online and turned up. All very easy and straight forward. Within 20 mins the tyres were changed and balanced. Ended up needing a rear too but again all was explained and I was shown the issue. Very quick, very friendly and excellent quality. Very impressed. Thanks guys

Sean Rackham - April 2020

Yesterday i was visiting my mother who lives in the Morecmbe area,Unfortunately the visit was to the hospital as she had suffered a recent accident,, i parked ,visited the hospital and on the return to the car,i noticed a intermittent rubbing sound at the rear of the car, I am in a strange town it is 4.30pm ,most bussinesses are closed due to the coronavirus . luckily i found Westgate tyres,they found time immediately to check what the problem was and fixed the problem (a brake back plate) in no more than 10 mins, what i found next is so remarkable in this day and age is they would not take payment of any sort for the job .There is still decent thoughtful companies left ,So---- THANK YOU VERY MUCH WESTGATE TYRES

Ian Larcombe, Keswick ,Cumbria - March 2020

Thank you so much for your immense understanding following the recent disaster with my berlingo. The service throughout and the ensuing repairs that you provided were excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. Although this was an early Saturday morning repair, it was completed with speed and close attention. Thank you!

Don Heald - November 2019

As always an excellent service from Westgate Tyres. Thank you.

Sapper1743 - November 2019

Hi, Thank you for your help and no sales orientated advice. You put myself and my families safety as a priority. The prices of your tyres were also very reasonable. THANKS. I’d like to thank them for their honesty, help, and concern for myself and my families safety.

Steve Cartwright - October 2019

Extremely easy to book online. Very quick service. Top brand tyres at £150.00 cheaper than ATS in Barrow-in-Furness. Well worth the money and trip to Morecambe. Well done Westgate Tyres. P. S. They also fit custom stainless steel exhaust systems, had one on my 350Z for 12 years and not a spot of trouble trouble with it. Highly recommended.

Graham Hodkinson - August 2019

Excellent service and price as normal

Richard Short - January 2019

They did a good job

GEOFFREY SLANEY - January 2019

Really quick and easy to arrange online, There was no waiting time when I arrived and my tyres were changed quickly at a reasonable cost.

Katy Jones - January 2019

Called at Morecambe tyres this morning ,thought my spare had a puncture, Asked Most helpful young gentleman to give my car a tyre check and deal with the spare, This he did and determined all tyres o.k , then inflated all to correct pressure. free of charge. Exceptional customer service by a very personable young guy. As an oldie, I recommend the tyre depot particularly to other oldies who may need good advice and assistance. Top marks Morcambe tyres......... 19. 10. 2018.

Mr J.E.Barton, - October 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Morecambe:

Morecambe, Heysham, Middleton, Overton, Sunderland Point, Lancaster, Kendal, Garstang, Kirkby Lonsdale, Cartmel Grange Over Sands, Milnthorpe, Ulverston, Bentham.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]